Bible Challenge Snippets 2

Another video about creating your Bible addiction. Talking about how to go about journalling in this one… and a new idea to add to your Bible Challenge reading.

Keep in mind that as I share these videos, they don’t have to be perfect to be encouraging. 🙂  I’m just using my iPhone and grabbing whatever quiet time I can within a 2 week period to get some fresh thoughts and ideas out to you. I try to keep them short and sweet & as to-the-point as I can, to reach as many women as I can.

Thank you to all who have contacted me and let me know you are in on the challenge and how God is working. YOU ARE ALL A HUGE ENCOURAGEMENT TO ME!!!

If this is new to you, check out the introduction and follow up post here:

Bible Challenge Introduction and Bible Challenge Snippets 1

~Shannon


Leave a comment